François BARRÉ

International Business Law attorney admitted to the Paris Bar in 2006.

Specialties: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Commercial Litigation, Family office.

François Barré specializes in advising company managers in the development of their business in France and abroad. His experience extends to various aspects of business law, particularly in international contract law, company law and commercial litigation.

François Barré also acquired recognized competence in the field of startups, and assists high-growth potential companies throughout their business development. François also provides foreign companies with pragmatic solutions for the establishment of their activity in France.

François is cochair of the Membership Forum and Member of the Extended Bureau of AIJA (Association Internationale des Jeunes Avocats – International Association of Young Lawyers), and an active member of Legalmondo and the Cercle des jeunes entrepreneurs. 

François joined AzamDarley & Associés in 2014

Education

Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense :

  • Master (Master I) in Business Law
  • Post graduate diploma in anglo-american law
  • DESS (Master II) in European business law

Vcard

logoLinkedIn_132x32_2

François BARRÉ

Avocat en droit international des affaires admis au Barreau de Paris en 2006.

Spécialité : Droit Commercial, Droit des sociétés, Droit Bancaire, Contentieux Commercial, Family office.

François Barré est spécialisé dans le conseil aux dirigeants d’entreprises dans le cadre du développement de leur activité commerciale en France et à l’étranger. Son expérience s’étend à différents aspects du droit des affaires, et plus particulièrement au droit des contrats internationaux, droit des sociétés et contentieux commercial.

François Barré a également acquis une compétence reconnue dans le domaine des startups, qu’il accompagne au long de leur développement commercial. François apporte également aux sociétés étrangères des solutions pragmatiques pour une implantation de leur activité en France.

François est le Représentant National pour la France et Membre du Comité Exécutif de l’AIJA (Association Internationale des Jeunes Avocats), et membre actif du cercles des jeunes entrepreneurs et de la chambre de commerce et de l’industrie Franco-Britannique. 

François a rejoint le cabinet AzamDarley & Associés en 2014

Formation

Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense :

  • Maitrise (Master I) de droit des affaires,
  • Magistère International d’Études Juridiques Appliquées (MBDE-Master Bilingue) spécialisation droit anglo-américain des affaires
  • DESS (Master II) de droit européen des affaires.

Vcard

logoLinkedIn_132x32_2